For questions or comments, you may email us using our contact us link above

or call us at 888-812-5455

New Membership Application 



Our Board

Real Men Giving Real Time®



Joe Jones, President

Lillian McMorris, Executive Director/ Assistant to President

Ken Williams, VP of Development

Leroy Wordlaw, VP of External Affairs

Dempsey Jones, VP of Internal Affairs

Jarron Gray, VP of Technology

Audry Batiste, Treasurer

Charles Whitby, Secretary

Gentry Richardson, Parliamentarian

Donnie Jodan, Member at Large

Willie Petteway, Member at Large

Henry Taylor, Member at Large

Brian Pauling, Immediate Past President


Larry Mosley, President Emeritus